宅飲み居酒屋 ぐっさん家

金沢市の金沢駅東口の居酒屋なら宅飲み居酒屋 ぐっさん家 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

張凱閔

張凱閔

2024-05-11

有一位店員會中文很感謝他幫我點餐
餐點很美味吃的很滿足 (Translated by Google) There is a waiter who can speak Chinese. I am very grateful to him for helping me order food.
The meals are delicious and satisfying.

山司(yamah)

山司(yamah)

2024-04-28

金曜日の6時頃に伺いましたが、他の居酒屋は予約でいっぱいでしたが、ここは入れました。
カウンターはありますが、一人のみには向かないかもです。大人数の飲み会向けのようです。
味噌煮込みおでんは美味しかったです。
スガキヤ風ラーメンはかなりしょっぱい感じでした。本場の名古屋ではこんなんだったっけ?

(Translated by Google)
I visited around 6 o'clock on a Friday, and other izakayas were fully booked, but I was able to get in here.
There is a counter, but it may not be suitable for just one person. It seems like it's for drinking parties with a large number of people.
Miso stew oden was delicious.
Sugakiya style ramen was quite salty. Was it like this in the real Nagoya?

Tony Lin

Tony Lin

2024-04-24

好吃不踩雷,誠心推薦。有熱情與漂亮的服務人員,及好吃的餐點。下次來旅遊必訪的在地居酒屋 (Translated by Google) It’s delicious and not a surprise, I sincerely recommend it. There are warm and beautiful service staff and delicious meals. A must-visit local izakaya on your next trip

osse 762

osse 762

2024-04-13

Nib Shake

Nib Shake

2024-03-12

名古屋飯がとても美味しい店でした。
味は濃い味のものが多く、お酒の肴としてとても相性が良かったです。
雰囲気も、家にいるような落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

(Translated by Google)
It was a restaurant with very delicious Nagoya food.
Many of them have a strong flavor, and they go well as an appetizer for alcohol.
The atmosphere was relaxing and made me feel like I was at home.

ジェフジョン

ジェフジョン

2024-03-03

ジェフジョン

ジェフジョン

2024-03-03

有松信宏

有松信宏

2024-02-27

!なっつん

!なっつん

2024-02-15

石塚峻

石塚峻

2023-12-16

初めて行きましたが、アットホームでとても入りやすい良い雰囲気のお家でした。
料理もおいしかったです。
何回でもいきたいです!

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time going there, and it was a home with a nice atmosphere that made me feel at home.
The food was also delicious.
I want to go as many times as I want!

もりもーりー

もりもーりー

2023-12-15

アットホーム。
皆心地よい接客していただけます。

(Translated by Google)
at home.
Everyone will receive pleasant customer service.

HIRA ken

HIRA ken

2023-12-13

荒木徹

荒木徹

2023-12-02

名古屋出身だけに味噌おでんや手羽先、唐揚げなど美味しかったです‼️

(Translated by Google)
Being from Nagoya, the miso oden, chicken wings, and fried chicken were delicious! ️

Henry Lie

Henry Lie

2023-11-24

Wow! The chicken karaage and yakitori is heavenly taste. In fact it's the best yakitori and karaage I have ever had. Above all, the service staffs are very nice and patient, and also speak English. The chef went all the way to the door to say Thank You and send us off when we left the place. Wow.. I did not expect that, and his attitude blew my mind.

Jackson King

Jackson King

2023-11-19

Amazing, one of the best Izakaya I have been to! The host/owner was super friendly and helpful for us as we didnt speak Japanese. He had an English menu and provided us with a QR code to order etc. Super simple and easy to use for non Japanese speakers. Highly recommend this place! Can cater for larger groups upstairs! Thank you for hosting us!

湯浅友宏

湯浅友宏

2023-11-18

Patrick Ayer

Patrick Ayer

2023-11-16

Amazing little Izakaya place with fantastic dishes specialized from Nagoya. Definitely worth checking out. Had the red sausages, chicken wings, fried shrimp, udon soup and ramen. Highly recommend!

木谷英二

木谷英二

2023-11-15

小橋和代

小橋和代

2023-11-09

手羽先が美味しいと評判のようで、美味しかったです

(Translated by Google)
The chicken wings seem to have a reputation for being delicious, and they were delicious.

たーらんママ

たーらんママ

2023-11-09

ぐっさんサイコー😍💓💓
また行きま~す‼️

(Translated by Google)
That's awesome😍💓💓
I will go again!! ️

yuki t

yuki t

2023-11-09

最&高!!!
また来たくなるお店でした♪
スタッフの皆さんの笑顔にとても癒されました~。「おかえりなさい」と迎えてくれるところも素敵です!

(Translated by Google)
The best & high! ! !
It was a shop that I would want to come back to again♪
I was very healed by the smiles of all the staff. It's also nice that they greet you with "Welcome home"!

林貴之

林貴之

2023-10-24

料理も美味しい、店員さんも優しい!
お茶が無料は驚いた‼️

(Translated by Google)
The food is delicious and the staff are friendly!
I was surprised that the tea was free! ️

あずさK

あずさK

2023-10-24

いつも良くして頂いてます。居心地が最高✨

(Translated by Google)
You always treat me well. The comfort is the best✨

田中美冴

田中美冴

2023-10-24

うちに戻ってきたような雰囲気のお店
最高です!!

(Translated by Google)
A shop with an atmosphere that makes you feel like you're back at home
it's the best! !

中嶋裕依

中嶋裕依

2023-10-24

最高です
山口さんが優しいです☺️
いつも使わせていただきありがとうございます

(Translated by Google)
it's the best
Yamaguchi-san is so kind☺️
Thank you for always using me

さっとん

さっとん

2023-10-24

晴香

晴香

2023-10-10

金沢でおいしい名古屋飯が食べれるお店です。店内はとてもアットホームで落ち着いた雰囲気で居心地が最高でした。オススメは手羽先、一口みそ串カツ、スガキヤ風ラーメンです。何度もリピートしたくなる美味しさでした。
お店に入ると「おかえりなさい」帰る時は「いってらっしゃい」とスタッフの方が笑顔でお見送りしてくれてまた訪れたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
This is a restaurant where you can eat delicious Nagoya food in Kanazawa. The inside of the store was very cozy and had a relaxing atmosphere. Recommended items are chicken wings, bite-sized miso kushikatsu, and Sugakiya-style ramen. It was so delicious that I wanted to repeat it over and over again.
When I entered the store, the staff greeted me with a smile and said, ``Welcome back,'' and when I left, they said, ``Goodbye,'' and I wanted to visit again.

mur

mur

2023-10-10

金沢初の名古屋メシ!『ぐっさん家』
手羽先が最高に美味しく必ず注文します!!名物えびふりゃ〜も絶品!!おでんも是非!!

(Translated by Google)
Kanazawa's first Nagoya meal! "Gussanya"
The chicken wings are absolutely delicious and I will definitely be ordering them! ! The famous shrimp furya is also delicious! ! Oden is also a must! !

陽美

陽美

2023-10-10

お店も店員さんもあたたかい雰囲気が素敵です。ご飯も美味しい。金沢のよさも名古屋飯のよさも感じられてよい。2階席を利用しましたが、大人数も行けそうでした。

(Translated by Google)
The store and the staff have a warm atmosphere. The rice is also delicious. You can feel both the goodness of Kanazawa and the goodness of Nagoya food. I used the seats on the second floor, and it looked like it could accommodate a large number of people.

五十嵐康裕

五十嵐康裕

2023-10-08

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。